2018 Exhibitor List



Company Name                                               Website

A Cut Above                                                                             
West River Woodworking

Adrienne Ginter                                              https://adrienneginter.com/home.html
Ambrosia Confections                                       ambrosiachocolatesconfections@facebook.com
American Heritage Woodworks
Amy's Macarons                                               http://amysmacs.com
Apex Whirl Winds                                           apexwhirlwinds.com
Art Just Art
Artist in Wood (John Long)
Barbara Boutot Designs                                   harelooms.net
Beadin' in Eden                                                Beadininineden.com
Better Wheel Workshops LLC                        www.betterwheelvt.com
Betty Rounds Knits
BirdMansions by Jack Pattison                       www.birdmansion.com
Brag Bags
Cabinfish Fiber Art
Cake Jewelry                                                   http://www.cakejewelry.com
Chris Lann Designs                                         www.chrislanndesigns.com
Christopher Vaughn Pottery                            www.christhrowspots.com
Cottage House Prints
Country Weaver Designs                                 http://www.countryweaver.com
Daniel & LynnBrooks
DavidTuttle
DebbieBlaze
DebbieWells-Stone
Dellamano Glassware                                     www.dellamano-glassware.com
Denur Crafts                                                   http://www.denurcrafts.org
Diane Echlin Ceramics                                   www.dianeechlinceramics.com
Earth Creations                                               etsy.com/earthCreatiosbyT
Erin Kaukas Designs                                      http://www.erinkaukasdesigns.com
Good Body Products                                      www.goodbodyproducts.com
Grace & Miss Mouse Soaps                          www.graceandmissmousesoaps.com
Halladays Harvest Barn                                 halladays.com
Ibiwisi Alpacas
Icy Palmer Candle Co.VT
Images 802                                                    www.images802.com
Iron Arts Studio                                            www.ironartstudio.com
It's Sew Easy                                                 www.itsseweasy.net
Joanna Alix Watercolors                              facebook.com/JoannaAlixWatercolors
JVU Knits
Lasting Impressions
Lawrence's Smoke Shop & Country Store          lawrencessmokeshop.com
Lesley Heathcote Studio
Liberty Woodworkers    
Lisa Flanders Studio
Lkreations
Long Bridge Woodworking
Lorins Stained Glass                                      www.etsy.com/shop/LorinsStainedGlass
Magbie Pottery
Maya Zelkin Pottery
Mill Brook Naturals
Morel Wood Carving                                     morelwoodcarving.com
Mystic Metallurgy                                         www.mysticalmetals.com
New England Folk Art
New England Hot Fudge Co.                        newenglandhotfudge.com
Newell Farm                                                 https://newellsugarhouse.wixsite.com/mysite
NinaLapcheyk
Only Silver                                                   onlysilverjewelry.com
Owl Creek
p. s. fuller
Pura Vida Essentials                                     www.vermontoils.com
Putney Mountain Winery, LLP                    putneywine.com
Red Moon Artisans                   
Robert DuGrenier Glass Art Gallery           www.dugrenier.com
Sanctuary's Alpaca Farm                             www.sanctuarysalpacafarm.com
Sandy's Doll Clothes
Shari Zabriskie Pottery                                http://sharizabriskie.com
Shauna's Bags & More                                https://www.facebook.com/shaunasbagsandmore/
Shepherd's Flock                                         shepherdsflock.com
Stone Arch Apiaries                                    https://www.facebook.com/stonearchapiaries/
Stone Street Tye-dye                                   www.stonestreettyedye.com
Sugar House Antiques & Wooden Toys
Sunshine Cottage                                         sunshinecottage.etsy.com
Sweet Grass
T. Breeze Verdant                                        http://tbreezeverdant.com
The Little White House
The Sheep Shed
True North Granola LLC                            www.truenorthgranola.com
Vermont Green Threads                             vermontgreenthreads.com
Vermont Mosaics                                        www.vermontmosaics.com
Vermont Paddle Company                          www.vermontpaddlecompany.com
Vermont Poster                                           vermontposter.com
Vermont Quince Company                        https://www.facebook.com/VermontQuince/
Vermont Rocks                                           vermontrocks.net
Vermont Stoneworks                                  www.vermontstoneworks.com
Waring Music                                             www.waringmusic.com
Who Framed Bob
Wight Barn Creations
Wood Treasures                                          www.ronswoodtreasures.com
Wooden Wings
Woodzels by Wetzels                                 woodzels.com